Spring League Teams (2012-13)

The draw is done, and here are the teams for this season’s Spring League – which starts on Monday 26th November. If you normally play at Deeside, please check who you will be playing with in the next match.

The player in bold is nominally ‘skip’, and is responsible for organising the team and overall tactics – but every player should play each position (lead/second/third/skip) in the 4 matches.

Team A

Alistair Lyon, Luke Meyers, Adie Andrew, Margaret Meikle Continue reading